Skip to Menu Skip to Search Contact Us UK Websites & Languages Skip to Content

ABOUT

Join our live webinar to learn about EU requirements to help you develop or source safe childrenswear.

Starts

22 May 2018, 09:00

Ends

22 May 2018, 10:00

Location

Online

When designing children’s clothes, it is essential to consider the behavior of children. Their need for exploration and challenge drives them to use items in new and different ways.
 
Join our live webinar on 22 May to learn about EU requirements to help you develop or source safe childrenswear.

Presenter

Rob Croskell, Softlines Technical Specialist

Target Audience

This webinar is aimed at brand owners and premium item suppliers as well as any other interested parties.
 
 
10:00 am Central European Time (Paris, GMT+01:00)
9:00 am GMT (London, GMT)
4:00 pm China (Beijing, GMT+08:00)
 
For further information, please contact:
 
Stephanie Pionchon
Global Marketing Manager - Hardlines
t: +33 4 42 61 64 46