Share on LinkedInShare on LinkedInShare on FacebookShare on FacebookTweet thisTweet this

Events

 

All Events

Related Links

ABOUT Attend our complimentary webinar to learn about the requirements for a successful transition to ISO 14001:2015.
Starts 16 November 2017
Ends 16 November 2017
Location Online
Register Now

Learn about the elements required to prepare for transition to the new 14001:2015 standard.

Background

This webinar is designed to address issues and concerns that may be causing concern to clients who may be apprehensive about the transition process and what is involved.

Target audience

This webinar is aimed at organisations that need or want to implement ISO 14001:2015.

Presenter

Colin Ward – Product Manager for ISO 14001

Language: English
Cost: No Charge

Session Schedule

16:00 London (GMT +1)
17:00 Paris, Berlin, Madrid, Amsterdam (CET)
11:00 New York (Eastern Daylight Time)
08:00 San Francisco (Pacific Standard Time)

For more information, please contact:

Anna Amato
Senior Global Marketing Manager
t: +1 201-508-3000

Contact

SGS United Kingdom Ltd

  • Inward Way
    Rossmore Business Park
    Ellesmere Port, Cheshire, CH65 3EN
    United Kingdom
  • t   +44 (0) 151 350 6666
  • f   +44 (0) 151 350 6600
  • e   Email us

E-Subscriptions

Sign up to SGS publications and newsletters from your region and around the world.
STAY UP TO DATE.SUBSCRIBE NOW

Office Directory

Find SGS offices and labs around the world.United Kingdom map
Office Locator Box

News

events

close

Register for event
ISO 14001:2015 – The Changes and Transition Webinar

Session Selection

Participant Information

Contact Information

Invoicing Information