Share on LinkedInShare on LinkedInShare on FacebookShare on FacebookTweet thisTweet this

Events

 

All Events

Related Links

ABOUT Join our complimentary webinar to learn and understand the benefits of transitioning to ISO 9001:2015.
Starts 19 September 2017
Ends 19 September 2017
Location Online
Register Now

Discover the benefits of upgrading to the new ISO 9001:2015 - Quality Management System Standard.

Background

ISO 9001:2015 positions the new version of the standard as an integral part of an organisation’s efforts towards sustainable development and promotes it as a tool for improving overall performance. It encourages more internal and external stakeholder focus as part of the adoption of a risk-based approach to quality management and emphasizes the importance of adopting a Quality Management System (QMS) as a strategic decision for an organisation.

Target audience

This webinar is aimed at organisations that need or want to implement ISO 9001:2015.

Language: English
Cost: No Charge

Session Schedule
16:00 London (GMT +1)
17:00 Paris, Berlin, Madrid, Amsterdam (CET)
08:00 San Francisco (Pacific Daylight Time)
12:00 Brazil (S. America Eastern Standard Time)

For more information, please contact:

Anna Amato
Senior Global Marketing Manager
t: +1 201-508-3000

Contact

SGS United Kingdom Ltd

  • Inward Way
    Rossmore Business Park
    Ellesmere Port, Cheshire, CH65 3EN
    United Kingdom
  • t   +44 (0) 151 350 6666
  • f   +44 (0) 151 350 6600
  • e   Email us

E-Subscriptions

Sign up to SGS publications and newsletters from your region and around the world.
STAY UP TO DATE.SUBSCRIBE NOW

Office Directory

Find SGS offices and labs around the world.United Kingdom map
Office Locator Box

News

events

close

Register for event
Transitioning to ISO 9001:2015

Session Selection

Participant Information

Contact Information

Invoicing Information