Share on LinkedInShare on LinkedInShare on FacebookShare on FacebookTweet thisTweet this

Events

 

All Events

Related Links

About Learn more about the requirements in preparing for a successful transition to IATF 16949:2016 and how to avoid the pitfalls.
Starts 27 July 2017
Ends 27 July 2017
Location Online
Register Now

This webinar offers you in-depth information about the changes to the new IATF standard and the transition process, including the requirements an organisation must meet to achieve a complete and successful transition.

During the session we will follow a walkthrough that will serve as a guide for your organisation to check its level of preparedness for taking the next steps.

Presenter:

Neil Hall
Certification and Business Enhancement
Global Product Manager / Automotive Certification Schemes (VETO)

This webinar will be most of the interest to:

  • Current and potential clients
  • Consultants
  • Those currently qualified internal ISO/TS 16949 auditors
  • New internal auditors for IATF 16949
  • Quality managers
  • Quality directors
  • Quality systems engineers responsible for implementing and maintaining IATF 16949
  • Supplier quality assurance managers, engineers, and consultants, Tier 1 and Tier 2, etc.
  • Those currently certified Automotive Tier 1 and Tier 2 that are looking forward to transition to IATF 16949:2016 or new clients seeking first-time certification to IATF 16949:2016

Register for Session 1 >

9:00 am London (GMT Time)
10:00am Paris, Berlin, Madrid, Amsterdam (Europe Time)
4:00 pm Singapore, Kuala Lumpur (Singapore Time)
5:30 pm Darwin (Australia Central Time)

Register for Session 2 >

4:00 pm London (GMT Time)
5:00 pm Paris, Berlin, Madrid, Amsterdam (Europe Time)
8:00 am San Francisco (Pacific Daylight Time)
12:00 pm Brazil (S. America Eastern Standard Time)

*This webinar will be recorded and made available 48-72 hours after the live event.

For more information, please contact:

Anna Amato
Senior Global Marketing Manager
t: +1 201 608 3000

Contact

SGS United Kingdom Ltd

  • Inward Way
    Rossmore Business Park
    Ellesmere Port, Cheshire, CH65 3EN
    United Kingdom
  • t   +44 (0) 151 350 6666
  • f   +44 (0) 151 350 6600
  • e   Email us

E-Subscriptions

Sign up to SGS publications and newsletters from your region and around the world.
STAY UP TO DATE.SUBSCRIBE NOW

Office Directory

Find SGS offices and labs around the world.United Kingdom map
Office Locator Box

News

events

close

Register for event
Preparing for IATF 16949:2016 and Avoiding the Pitfalls

Session Selection

Participant Information

Contact Information

Invoicing Information